21-05-13

Hi.. it has been awhile to put it midly. But in my defense I have an up and coming Leaving Cert in hmm 14 days time, not scary atall. So ya I decided I would write tonight. Before i did, i sprussed up my blog, added afew bits and took away the muck so yes i am happy with my blog as it stands. i did enjoy reading old posts too. 

my goal of setting up my own blog was to slightly improve my writing skills and have something too look back on as time went by. i kinda succeeded i guess… kinda! but i cannot promise i am going to be updating alot in the coming weeks. you see, i start my exams on the 6th of june and i do not finish till the 20th so it shall be 14 days, exactly 2 weeks hard work and stress ahead of me sitting these exams. currently i am finishing up school on the 23rd, grads mass and everything and schools out to ermh study… i am unsure and undecided shall i go into school or not for next week and half or will i study better at home. it is to be debated yet for an outcome, now i am not going to worry too much about it.

also on the 23rd it is a very special day not because it is my last official day in school, but however it is my boyfriends birthday on Thursday. eeekk i am so excited to celebrate it with him, our very first birthday together! it is going to be wonderful and i am very excited for our plans after my grads. i am happy that i get skip my grads night out, be lame being honest so it is all good! 

the last few days in school have been mad.. it is our finial hora and we’ll be gone for good so naturally certain candidates in my year are taking full opportunity to leave their marks and afew prank memories to laugh about in the future. the usual scenario of course! me however, is taking a back seat and i am enjoying strolling around my school and having tea and cake breaks! the life of a 6th year, but who cares, it has to be done, its our last few days for god sakes. 

i think i should sign off now, i am really tired emotionally, it has been one hell of afew days and i need awhile to rejuvenate myself back to old me again, but it will be done. i am strong.

nighty    

Leave a comment